group-利来w66

current position:home > group

shuangfeilong industry

non-ferrous metal manufacturing

non-ferrous metal manufacturing

non-ferrous metal manufacturing

non-ferrous metal manufacturing

non-ferrous metal manufacturing

non-ferrous metal manufacturing

non-ferrous metal manufacturing

non-ferrous metal manufacturing

non-ferrous metal manufacturing

non-ferrous metal manufacturing

non-ferrous metal manufacturing

non-ferrous metal manufacturing

non-ferrous metal manufacturing

non-ferrous metal manufacturing

jiaxing kebang medical packaging co., ltd. is a comprehensive medical packaging company integrating r & d, production and sales. the company is located at 188 tongfu east road, fengming street, tongxiang city, zhejiang province, with beautiful environment and convenient transportation. the workshop covers an area of more than 10 acres. according to iso11607 standards and requirements, the company designs and constructs a high-level purification production workshop of more than 1,800 square meters. all product production processes are completed in the purification workshop. the company has passed the iso13485 system audit and certification and has established a strict product quality management system to ensure product quality and safety.


the company has advanced production equipment, such as: computer high-speed slitting machine, water-based flexo printing machine, paper coating machine, film laminating machine, die cutting machine and various medical bag-making machines, etc. product requirements; at the same time, the company has also established complete product testing equipment, such as: computer tensile tester, paper breather, steam sterilizer, sample sampler, blasting tester, seal leak tester and other experimental equipment, so as to effectively guarantee the stability of product quality.


the company's product quality has won the praise and trust of customers at home and abroad with the "pursuit of better" business philosophy. at the same time, the company also pays attention to the training of employees' production skills and professional knowledge, and constantly develops and expands the production scope and fields of products to meet customers increasing demand for different medical sterilization packaging bags. i believe kebang will become your trusted friend with professionalism, dedication, hard work and hard work.


tongxiang hengju polymer material technology co., ltd. is located in the silk capital, jiaxing, a national historical and cultural city. in the 5 years of the company's development, we have always provided customers with good products and technical support, and sound after-sales service. our company mainly operating research, development, production and sales of new polymer materials; sales of engineering plastics, modified plastics, plastic raw materials and their products, high-performance plastics, and packaging materials.


jiaxing donglian paper co., ltd. is located in jiaxing city, zhejiang province. it has an advantageous geographical location, convenient transportation and a good atmosphere for economic development. the main businesses are (board paper; kraft paper; corrugated base paper; packaging paper;). in the business process, we are honest and trustworthy and focus on win-win development. strictly control the quality of products and services, and actively provide users with quality products and services. with high quality and distinctive services and the principle of small profits but quick turnover, it has won the trust of our customers.


jiaxing donglian paper co., ltd. upholds tradition and continues to innovate. pay attention to technology investment. we have established an internal control management system based on industry operations and risk characteristics, with the objective of preventing risks and complying with laws and regulations, with sound internal controls, adequate risk management and control, clear responsibilities, and checks and balances.


we have always taken the cultivation of talents as the top priority for enterprise development, further emancipated the mind in talent work, effectively updated the concept of talents, adhered to the guiding principle of people-oriented and talented enterprises, and firmly established that "talent resources are the first resources, talent capital is the most precious capital, and market competition is talent competition. "broaden the horizon of selecting people, adhere to the standards of both morality and talents, and take morals as the first criterion.


everyone is welcome to visit and guide our work. if you are interested in our products and services, you can leave us a message or contact us directly. we will contact you as soon as possible after receiving your information.

high-speed service area management

tongxiang huatong expressway service area management co., ltd. is a wholly-owned subsidiary of jiaxing shuangfeilong (holdings) co., ltd. specializing in the operation and management of expressway service areas, it has a number of catering, snacks and supermarket registration brands such as “xiangxiangman”, “驿尚客” and “驿超”, as well as mcdonald's, yili coffee, w coffee, yonghe, etc. with the support of major brands, we have designed and developed a number of service area model restaurants, supporting children's parks, maternal and child lounges, rv campsites and other humanized facilities, and have become beautiful scenery of various traffic lines.

service area display

jinfoshandong service area

jinshan service area

guangning service area

lilin service area

huangjiang service area

shajing service area

pingtang service area

liangjin service area

jinshan service area

guangning service area

jinfoshandong service area

shangchuan service area

qingxin service area

shop display

shop display

shop display

shop display

shop display

shop display

shop display

shop display

shop display

shop display

shop display

shop display

import and export trade

jinteng industry and trade is affiliated to shuangfeilong holdings co., ltd., mainly engaged in copper and precious metal import and export trade. at present, the company has a wide range of business categories and complete business forms, and has built a business model of “industry trade finance”. the company actively implements the national “going out” strategy. with strong scale advantages and regional influence, it has certain resource integration capabilities. in accordance with the national “belt and road” strategy, the company actively develops overseas m&a projects and develops overseas resources. promote the diversified development of enterprises, base on international trade, enhance global resource control capabilities, and strive to build an industry-leading integrated commodity service provider.

real estate investment

shuangfeilong real estate investment is a well-developed real estate development enterprise, which is mainly responsible for the urban comprehensive development industry sector. at present, the main real estate investment in zhejiang and yunnan areas, the company to deepen the city's growth value, create a better life of human settlements, accelerate the formation of "scale development, diversified development, quality development" operational capacity, and strive to build a land reserve the industrial platform of “10,000 mu”, asset scale “100 billion” and annual revenue “tens of billions” has built a city comprehensive development and operation enterprise with “100 billion energy level, wisdom leading and industry first class”.

financial investment

shuangfeilong financial investment is an investment management company with a focus on production and services. the company strictly abides by national laws and administrative regulations, implements national financial policies and policies, implements financial enterprise financial standards and accounting systems, and accepts supervision and management by governments at all levels and relevant departments in accordance with the law. the company implements national financial policies and policies, conducts business within the scope of laws and regulations, operates independently, is self-financing, self-restraint, and at its own risk. its legal business activities are protected by law and are not subject to interference from any unit or individual. the company adheres to the principle of “integrity, stability, standardization and high efficiency”, gives full play to its resource advantages, pays attention to corporate financing needs, and solves the financing problems of smes.

集团产业-利来w66

您当前的位置:网站利来w66首页 > 集团产业

双飞龙实业

无氧铜杆

无氧铜杆

无氧铜杆

无氧铜杆

无氧铜杆

无氧铜杆

无氧铜杆

无氧铜杆

无氧铜杆

无氧铜杆

无氧铜杆

无氧铜杆

无氧铜杆

无氧铜杆

嘉兴市科邦医用包装有限公司,是一家集研发、生产、 销售为一体的综合性医用包装企业。 公司位于浙江省桐乡市凤鸣街道同福东路188号, 环境优美、交通便利。厂房面积占地10余亩,公司根据iso11607标准和要求,设计建造高级别的净化生产车间1800多平方米,所有产品生产工序均在净化车间内完成。公司已通过iso13485体系审核认证取得证书,并已建立严格的产品质量管理体系保障产品质量安全。

 

公司拥有先进生产设备,如:电脑高速分切机、水性柔版印刷机、纸张涂布机、薄膜复合机、模切机以及各种医疗专用制袋机等多条生产线,能满足不同客户的产品需求;同时公司也建立了完整的产品检测设备,如:电脑拉力测试实验仪、纸张透气仪、蒸汽灭菌器、样品取样仪、爆破实验仪、密封泄露实验仪等实验设备,从而有效保证了产品质量的稳定性。

 

公司产品质量以“追求更好”的经营理念,赢得了国内外客户的好评与信赖, 同时公司也注重员工的生产技能和专业知识的培训,不断开发扩大产品的生产范围和领域,以满足客户对不同医用灭菌包装袋日益增长的需求。相信科邦公司以专业、执着、辛勤和努力,会成为您可信赖的朋友。


桐乡市恒聚高分子材料科技有限公司位于丝绸之府、国家历史文化名城嘉兴,在公司发展壮大的5年里,我们始终为客户提供好的产品和利来网的技术支持、健全的利来w66的售后服务,我公司主要经营新型高分子材料的研究、开发、生产销售;工程塑料、改性塑料、塑料原料及其制品、高性能塑料、包装材料的销售。


嘉兴市东联纸业有限公司座落于浙江-嘉兴市,地理位置优越、交通便利,经济发展氛围好。主营业务有(板纸; 牛皮纸; 瓦楞原纸; 包装用纸;),在经营过程中我们诚实守信,注重共赢发展。严控产品及服务质量关,积极为用户提供优质产品与服务。以优质有特色的服务和薄利多销的原则,赢得了广大客户的信任。

嘉兴市东联纸业有限公司秉承传统,又不断创新。注重技术投入。我们根据行业经营和风险特点,以防范风险和依法合规为目标,建立了内控制度健全、风险管控到位、责任落实明确、运行相互制衡的内控管理体系。

一直以来我们坚持把人才的培养当作企业发展的第一要务来抓,在人才工作上进一步解放思想,切实更新人才观念,坚持以人为本、人才兴企的指导思想,牢固树立“人才资源是第一资源,人才资本是最宝贵资本,市场竞争就是人才竞争”的意识,拓宽选人视野,坚持德才兼备,以德为先的标准,任人唯贤,不拘一格,唯才是举。

欢迎各位前来参观指导工作,对我们的产品与服务有兴趣,您可以给我们留言或直接与我们联络,我们将在收到您的信息后,会第一时间及时与您联络。


高速公路服务区经营

桐乡市华通高速公路服务区经营管理有限公司属“嘉兴双飞龙(控股)有限公司全资”子公司。专门从事高速公路服务区经营管理,拥有 “驿香满”、“驿尚客”、“驿超”等多个餐饮、小吃、超市注册品牌,更有麦当劳、意利咖啡、w  coffee、永和等各大品牌的鼎力支持,设计并开发多个服务区样板化餐厅,配套儿童乐园、母婴休息室、房车露营地等人性化设施,成为各交通线靓丽的风景。

服务区展示

金佛山东服务区

广宁服务区

沥林服务区

黄江服务区

沙迳服务区

苹塘服务区

良井服务区

金山服务区

金山服务区

广宁服务区

金佛山东服务区

上川服务区

清新服务区

门店展示

门店展示

门店展示

门店展示

门店展示

门店展示

门店展示

门店展示

门店展示

门店展示

门店展示

门店展示

进出口贸易

金腾工贸隶属于双飞龙控股有限公司,主要从事铜材;贵金属的进出口贸易。目前公司经营品类多样、业态齐全,构建了“实业 贸易 金融”的经营模式。公司积极践行国家“走出去”战略,凭借较强的规模优势和区域影响力,具备了一定的资源整合能力,按照国家“一带一路”战略要求,公司积极开发海外并购项目,开发海外资源,促进企业多元化发展,立足国际贸易,提升全球资源控制能力,全力打造行业领先的大宗商品综合服务商。

地产投资

双飞龙地产投资是一家具雄厚实力的房地产开发企业,主要负责城市综合开发产业板块。目前主要的地产投资在浙江、云南一带,公司以深挖城市生长价值、创享人居美好生活为切入,加快形成“规模开发、多元开发、品质开发”的运营能力,致力打造土地储备“数万亩”、资产规模“上千亿”、年均营收“数百亿”的产业平台,建成“千亿能级、智慧引领、行业一流”的城市综合开发运营企业。

金融投资

双飞龙金融投资是一家以产融服务为核心的投资管理公司。公司严格遵守国家法律、行政法规,执行国家金融方针和政策,执行金融企业财务准则和会计制度,依法接受各级政府及相关部门的监督管理。公司执行国家金融方针和政策,在法律、法规规定的范围内开展业务,自主经营,自负盈亏,自我约束,自担风险,其合法的经营活动受法律保护,不受任何单位和个人的干涉。公司坚持“诚信、稳健、规范、高效”的原则,充分发挥自身资源优势,关注企业融资需求,解决中小企业的融资难题。